拥有丰富本地行业经验的员工

PST优秀的服务团队包括了经验丰富的物业经理和训练有素的员工,他们将竭尽所能在各方各面为客户提供值得信赖的的专业建议。无论您的物业类型或大小如何,我们的专业团队都会始终如一关心您的投资,并为您办理业主保修申请以及处理其它建筑结构缺陷问题。

PST不遗余力地对培训员工,升级后台技术服务等进行大量投资,以此打造更高业务水平和服务水准的团队来满足我们的每一位客户。让我们了解相关行业的变化长期健康的关系;因此,我们可以为开发商和业主提供了最新的服务。公司与多家享有声誉的法律、保险公司维持着长期稳固的合作关系;通过这些合作伙伴,我们更能及时掌握相关行业的变化,并为开发商及业主提供最新的服务。

服务区域

在悉尼不同地区都有PST管理的不同地契种类的物业(包括:Strata, Community,Association)我们管理的物业范围从东区的Maroubra到西区的Young,从北海岸的Umina Beach 到南部的Campbelltown,跨越整个大悉尼地区。

我们的服务

从策划到销售,PST会在相关物业计划发展的每一阶段积极提供服务,以此最大化您的资产价值并为开发商将法律、财务和行政问题降低到最少。

在物业计划还未登记的初期阶段,我们会提供一系列免费服务,包括:提供法律咨询,起草/安排物业规章制度和物业管理守则。除此之外,为保证买卖双方交易顺利进行,我们还会按照标准行业收费出具S109证书。

在拜访相关物业并与业主委员会召开一次会议之后,我们会为客户订制一份物业管理计划书。其中包括了我们公司提供的服务内容以及一份详尽的预算。公司会向每一位新业主发去欢迎信并在日后随时保持资料更新。与业主之间的友好关系也让PST的物业管理工作能够轻松顺利地进行。通过常规物业维护和现场寻访这些服务,PST能为客户带来的最重要的利益就是保证资产价值的最大化。我们配有娴熟的技工,随时待命,将您的资产维持在其最佳状态。通过我们与客户的共同努力,当您出售您的物业资产时,它还将保持在资产价值的最佳水平。

以下是公司的一些核心物业管理服务:

1.例会

我们将主持年度例会并按需召开临时会议。

2.保险

通过与R.E.I.,C.H.U. Honan Brokers 等拥有卓越声誉的保险经纪公司合作,我们能为客户争取到最优惠的保险计划,进行保险估价,并按需联络评估师。

在保险计划需要更新时,我们将确保提供三个不同报价给业主委员会,以帮助业主委员会届时能选择市场上的最佳保险项目。

3.物业管理费用

在年度例会上,业主可以根据我们递交的年度预算来确定物业管理收费金额。公司会收取、管理并投资您的偿债基金和带息押金。DEFT系统向客户提供了不同的付费方式,例如B-pay,直接转帐,邮局付费,信用卡等。在您的允许下,我们会展开并跟进欠款处理的任何必要手续。

4.记录

我们会记录并保存所有的账本、记录、会议纪要和物业清单。处理所有商业信函,物业检查,并按要求出具S109证明。

5.财务

我们会向业主委员会的执行委员会提供1至3份所有帐户的月度分析报告。在年度例会前,我们会给每一位业主发送完整的财务报表和详细的预算以供业主确定来年的物业管理费付费计划。

6.维修

我们的承包商团队经验丰富,能够为业主提供及时、可信、价格合理的维修服务。我们会人工巡视公共区域;与住户联系或通知中介安排相关的政府管理单位进入物业检查。

按业主委员会需求,我们会从优秀的承包商中提供多达三个报价来进行公共物业部分的特别维修或替换工程,以帮助业主获得行业中最高性价比的服务。

7.法规

我们严格按照Strata Schemes Management Act 2015 法规给出的正确流程和解释来主持所有会议和提供建议;并根据需求代表您所在的业主委员会向相关政府管理单位提交申请。

总体而言,PST能为您提供Strata Schemes Act 1996, Property Stock & Business Agents Act 法规要求的所有必要服务,以及针对每位客户不同需求的订制服务。

客户服务

在PST,我们百分之百专注于客户服务,并不断追寻和设立更高的服务准则,以此为我们的客户带来更令人满意的物业管理和有效的帮助。我们真诚的欢迎和接受客户的建议,因此公司采取了定期调查回访的方式,让客户的需求指引我们追求更高水平的定制化服务。

我们竭诚为业主服务,并与业主共同创造和维护使业主称心、安心、无后顾之忧的环境。以下便是我们的一些客服亮点:

1.友好的服务态度

我们礼貌的员工会带着微笑以及友好尊敬的态度为您处理各项要求和紧急需要。

2.沟通

及时有效的沟通是物业管理服务的关键。我们承诺提供给客户最佳的客服体验:在第一时间 (工作)回复所有电话以及回复电子邮件, 所有非工作时间的紧急电话我们都会及时给予答复。

3.语言

我们友好的物业经理和员工都拥有中国背景。他们都够提供流利的英语和国语服务,这对于华人社区的客户来说相当贴心方便

我们真诚的期待您的反馈和建议。如果您有任何建议或意见,请发送至以下的电子邮箱地址:info@stratateam.com.au

Experienced Staff with Local Knowledge

Our experienced strata managers and trained staff would try their best to give most reliable and professional suggestions to our clients in each and every possible aspect. Regardless of the type or size of your block, we will always care about your investment, and our experienced team will also deal with Home Owner Warranty Claims & other building structural defect issues.

PST spares no effort to train our staff, upgrade technical services and make other substantial investment in order to provide higher levels of services from our better equipped and prepared team. We have long-term sound relationships with reputational insurance and legal partners to keep us informed of relevant industry changes; therefore we could offer up-to-date services to the developers and owners.

Coverage

Professionals Strata Team manages strata, community, association titled properties across Sydney Metropolitan Suburbs. Our managed properties from eastern boards such as Marouba to the state west suburb like Young. The Northern coast Umina Beach and down south Campbelltown.

Services

PST takes an active part throughout all the stages of your strata project from planning to sale so as to maximize your asset value and minimize legal, financial and administrative issues for developers.

In the initial period when the strata plan is not yet registered, we would start to offer charge-free services including delivering legal advices and preparing/arrange bylaws, strata management statement for the strata property. We prepare S109 certificate at standard industrial price to ensure sale procedures for the vendor and purchaser. After a visit to the property and a meeting with the Owners Corporation, we will prepare a customized proposal which contains the content of our services and a detailed budget. We would welcome the new purchasers and keep all the details updated in every phases. A close relationship with the new owners makes our work go more easily and smoothly as well.

The most essential benefit PST can provide to our clients is to secure maximum value of your assets by regular property maintenances and onsite visits. Our skilled tradespersons are always standby to keep your property in its best condition. With PST’s effort, when it comes to sale of your property, it will still maintain its asset value to the optimum level.

Below are some of our core strata management services:

1.MEETINGS

We Chair Annual & Extraordinary General Meetings as required

2.INSURANCES

Through the R.E.I., C.H.U., Honan Brokers and other reputable Insurance Brokers we are in position to obtain most favorable premiums, arrange Insurance valuations and liaise with Assessors where necessary.

We ensure three quotes be obtained at the renewal of Strata Plan insurance policy to assist the Owners Corporation to select the best policy at the time from the market.

3.LEVIES

At the A.G.M. the owners determine the amount of levies they need to pay based on the Annual Budget we submit.

We collect, administer and invest your sinking fund savings interest bearing deposits. DEFT system allows our clients pay levies in various ways, such as B-Pay, Direct Deposit, Post office, Credit Card and much more. We commence and follow any action necessary for the recovery of arrears provided you authorize us to do so.

4.RECORDS

we maintain all books of accounts, records, minute book and Strata Roll. Attend to all correspondence, Strata Inspections and the issuing of S109 Certificates on request.

5.ACCOUNTS

we can provide 1-3 MONTHLY analytical statements of all accounts to the Executive Committee of the Owners Corporation.

6.REPAIRS

Through our experienced team of contractors we provide quick reliable and inexpensive repairs and services when needed. Our associated trade contractors would commit fastest response and rectify solutions to any emergency events. We carry out personal inspections of the common areas and liaise with residents or letting agents to arrange access for the Strata Titles Commissioner.

At request, up to three quotations will be arranged from our listed accredited licensed contractor for specified repair or replacement work to the common properties to assist the Owners Corporation find best price in industry for quality works.

7.ACT

We chair all meetings and offer advice on correct procedure and interpretation of the Strata Schemes Management Act 2015 and where necessary prepare and make submissions on behalf of your owners Corporation to the Strata Titles Commissioner.

In general we cover all necessary functions to satisfy the requirements of the Strata Schemes Act 1996, the Property Stock & Business Agents Act as well as your own individual needs.

Customer Services

At PST, we give a hundred percent focus on customer services and constantly set and pursue higher service standards in order to deliver satisfying strata management and carry out productive assistance to our clients. We sincerely welcome and accept suggestions from our clients by means of regular surveys and let them be our guidance to customized and higher quality services.

At Professionals Strata Team, we work for and with, the owners in order to create and maintain an acceptable, secure and trouble free environment to suit your personal needs. The following are some highlights of our customer services.

1.Friendly services

Our polite staff will address all your requests and emergency needs with a smile and a friendly and respectful attitude.

2.Communications

As a key element of strata management services, we promise to deliver the best services experience to our client that includes: immediate (working hours) respond to telephone call and reply e-mails and respond after hour emergency telephone call.

3.Languages

Our friendly staffs with Chinese background speaks fluent English and Mandarin which is particularly handful for the Chinese Community.

PST will always welcome your feedback and suggestions on our services via the below email address. info@stratateam.com.au